Skip to content

Vizzed Board and the Retro Game Room

December 24, 2012
Mario!

Vizzed Board and the Retro Game Room

Welcome to Vizzed! A retro gaming community I personally have a lot of fun on.

They have playable original roms, translation hacks, and play hacks for all the following “retro” systems:¬†Game Boy Advance, Super Nintendo (Super Famicom), Nintendo NES (Famicom), Nintendo 64, Game Boy Color, Sega Genesis (Mega Drive), Arcade, Game Boy, Commodore 64, Atari 2600, Sega Master System, Apple II, Sega Game Gear, Turbo Grafx (PC Engine), MSX, Sega 32X (Super 32X), Famicom Disk System, Sega CD (Sega Mega-CD), Wonderswan Color, ColecoVision, Neo Geo Pocket Color, MSX 2, Atari Lynx, Wonderswan, Atari 5200, SuperGrafx, Neo Geo Pocket, and Virtual Boy.

My favorite game I’ve played in the RGR was Hamtaro: Ham-Ham Heartbreak. That was actually the game that got me into Vizzed to begin with. I played it at a birthday party a few years back on my friend’s Vizzed and really enjoyed it. I signed up for my own account and played some games. I only recently re-discovered Vizzed, and immediately recommended it to everyone I knew. My boyfriend signed up and can’t wait to get his own computer so he can play whenever he wants to.

Bishoujo Senshi Sailor Moon – Another Story is a game I started recently to get me back into Vizzed. It’s pretty fun, but you need to know a decent amount about Sailor Moon to really understand it, and possibly a map of the world, as you aren’t given directions to get anywhere.

Be sure to use this link or say that snow7689 sent you. Shoot me a friend request on the site too! Thanks a ton and Merry Christmas!

From → Nerds

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers

