Skip to content

Pikachu in a Bed of Roses

December 28, 2012

Pikachu in a Bed of Roses

I used to do quite a bit of PhotoShop work. Nothing super-fantastic, but some cool stuff every now and then. This image is on of my favorites. The Pikachu costume was designed by me, but most of it was hemmed and sewn by Prall. I’m modeling this adorable Pikachu cosplay. This picture was taken some time in March of 2012, I believe.

This costume was designed for a cosplay modeling job I did. It was more-or-less an eye candy job. I got into a gaming tourney for free and got to play Brawl and MvC3 with a bunch of cool people. It was a lot of fun. I watched some Magic games and got a really cute wolf counter card from some guy. It was a lot of fun.

From → Nerds

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

