Skip to content

Cloud and Squall

December 31, 2012

Cloud and Squall

I love yaoi sometimes. I don’t care what anyone else thinks. But the sweet stuff really gets me. I used to write a lot of fanfiction back in High School, and towards the end of my obsession, I got onto a Cleon (Cloud and Leon / Squall) binge. I love the way I imagine Cloud in some of my stories. He tends to be a caring person with a devious masochistic side. Oh, Cloud.
Squall is kinda like he is in the games, reluctant to admit he has feelings, even to people he has feelings for. He’s gruff with a soft, squishy center, but a little rough in bed sometimes.
This image isn’t mine, I found it on Google. I thought it was just super cute.
I made a “Like” page for Cloud, because my friend has a Squall page.
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Cloud-Leonhart-Strife/313594728758059

From → Rants

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

