Skip to content

Cloud x Leon New Year

January 1, 2013

Cloud x Leon New Year

Dec 31st, 2012:
Leon and I are going to Aerith and Tifa’s place for New Years and leaving the kids with Marly at home. Leon doesn’t like to admit it, but he’s a bit of a lightweight when it comes to alcohol. I can hold my liquor far better than he can. I just hope that he doesn’t challenge Cid, Luxord, or Auron to a drinking contest again. That was such an embarrassment last time…
I guess it must be a pride thing– ha… pride… like a Lion…

Anyway, we’re going to be heading out. Squall Leonhart. If you see this. Please don’t drink past your limits! Just drink enough to get tipsy and make out in the hallway.

Jan 1st, 2013:
(this picture)
So, Happy New Year, everyone.

Leon and I got home not long ago and I saw this picture… Aerith claims she took it last night, and that she has to wash her sheets with acid now.
In my defense, Tifa spiked the EVERYTHING. There was alcohol in every non-water beverage in the house, and half the time she wouldn’t even say anything. Even -I- got pretty goddamn drunk.

Squall Leonhart, on the other hand, hardly drank at all.

However, while I’m happy he didn’t get shit-faced drunk…
…I sure as hell did, and this picture arises…
…wait a minute…

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Cloud-Leonhart-Strife/313594728758059

From → Various

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

