Skip to content

Sailor Mars – Hopeful

January 2, 2013

So later today I’ll be purchasing pieces for a Sailor Mars cosplay. Eventually I’ll be making my own from more-or-less scratch, but I’m not complaining. $70 and a little work isn’t bad for a cosplay. I’ll be making some ofuda [her scrolls] later today (I hope), and MinZ Maille is custom-making some Mars roses. I’m hoping it all goes well. I’m considering putting off the Power Stick until I finish the accessories (coker, tiara, etc). And I want to make the bow and arrow eventually. Mars also opens up the possibility of a shrine maiden cosplay in the future. Huzzah!

From → Sailor Mars

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

