Skip to content

floabn’s 50th Blog Post Special!!

January 19, 2013

This is my 50th post, guys! I’ve been planning to make this a big deal for some time now, so I finally decided to make a dance video. Here’s what you need from the description:

The video quality isn’t great, but it was taken indoors with a built-in webcam on my laptop. I did this all in one take, so there are some mistakes in the dance.

Thank you all very very much for all your support!

Song: Asu no Hikari
Artist: Nhato / queens label / IA
Dancer and Choreographer: Me!
Cosplay: Sailor Mars (from Sailor Moon)

Video Recording and Editing done using NCH Software (Debut and Videopad)
Cosplay work done in part by MinZ Maille.
Choreography done by myself.
Inflatable Portal Sentry Turret from ThinkGeek.

On a final note, thank you all so so so so so much for following, reading, and liking my blog. It really means a lot to me. I really appreciate it, and I hope you all have a fantastic amazingly super awesome night.

Süße Träume! Danke!

2 Comments
  1. Just wanted to let you know that I nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger award

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Very Inspiring Blogger Award « Figuratively Everything

Leave a Reply

