Skip to content

Cynthia – Beta Pictures

February 26, 2013

This post will be image-heavy. I posted a Costume Outline for Cynthia, and promised to do a post for the beta cosplay pictures I took. Here I am, fulfilling my promise.

You can click on the images for a bigger version. WordPress does that. I set them up to open in new windows / tabs automatically.

Without further delay:

Beta Cynthia V1.

With Pikachu on my head, anything is possible!

With Pikachu on my head, anything is possible!

My absolute favorite shot.

My absolute favorite shot.

The plan unfurls.

The plan unfurls.

My second favorite, and my Facebook profile pic. Classic anime Ash hat.

My second favorite, and my Facebook profile pic. Classic anime Ash hat.

My head itches but my face is contemplative.

My head itches but my face is contemplative.

I’m writing up a cosplay outline for Looker soon, then I’m going to post his beta pics. Might not be done tonight, but whatever.

From → Platinum Cosplay

One Comment

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Looker – Beta Pictures | Figuratively Everything

Leave a Reply

