Skip to content

Commissioner Shout-Out

March 6, 2013

I just want to say something about this commissioner, Tifa (Laura).

She lives in Italy and makes amazing props, but people are reluctant to take overseas commissions a lot of the time.

The “featured image” on this post is a set of Bayonetta’s Guns she made.

Her stuff is amazing and she’s amazingly nice. I just figured I’d put this out there because she really deserves a shout-out.

When it comes to commissions, I personally think it’s not about where they live, it’s about how much love and quality they put in to making you happy and satisfied. I’ve been chatting with her and she’s extremely sweet with a focus on quality, honesty, and making the customer happy. I highly recommend her.

Her prop gallery on Cosplay.com.

Her DA gallery.

She’s making me a Kudakitsune Milotic for my Cynthia cosplay, and I’m very excited to see what a wonderful job she’s sure to do on it.

From → Nerds

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

